New Nightfall Rhapsody Series Book is Available Now!

Don’t miss the latest story in the Nightfall Rhapsody series. Click the image to buy now!

After a brush with death in New Orleans, Cameron De La Valle is getting back to work and traveling to California for a one-night-only concert. The potential dangers presented by too many choices and a wild circle of new friends is nothing compared to the danger presented by the stalker watching him from the shadows…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s